Take Action-Get Results

Job Search Accountability Circle
(1 Month/4 Sessions)

Screen Shot 2013-12-03 at 2.28.37 PM

Take Action-Get Results Accountability Circle

How serious are you about accelerating your progress in your career search or starting your own business?  Are you willing to take “organized and structured” action to get faster results? Then join my next Take Action-Get Results Career Search Accountability Circle. Joining and participating in the Circle may make a big difference in your results and help you quickly land your new position or move closer to starting your own business!

Program Summary

I will host weekly online “master-mind” meetings with you and nine other team members who are in a job search and who, collectively, have a shared goal of finding the right position, in the right location, making the right salary.

Dates of next online Circle sessions:

Weekends: (If you’re seeking an internal position)
Saturdays, May 18th- May 25th, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. EST (8-9:30 a.m. PT)

Evenings: (If you’re in a job search)
Wednesdays, June 5th- June 26, 6:30-8 p.m. EST (3:30-5 p.m. PT)

COST: $75.00-4 weekly sessions or 2-2 hour sessions.

If you have questions or need more info before joining, please Request a FREE Consultation. Or you can email me directly: chandra@careercoachchandra.com